Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 2nd June 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 3rd June 201809:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 4th June 201810:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 5th June 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 6th June 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 7th June 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
Friday 8th June 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 9th June 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 10th June 201809:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 11th June 201810:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 12th June 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 13th June 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 14th June 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
Friday 15th June 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 16th June 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 17th June 201809:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 18th June 201810:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 19th June 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 20th June 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 21st June 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
Friday 22nd June 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 23rd June 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 24th June 201809:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 25th June 201810:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 26th June 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 27th June 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
19:00Parish Meal
We will be another parish meal at PL1 on Wednesday 27th June, if you would like to attend the details are available at St Peter’s in the hospitality area.
Thursday 28th June 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
Friday 29th June 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 30th June 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
<< May 2018