Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201809:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 2nd July 201810:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 3rd July 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 4th July 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 5th July 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
Friday 6th July 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 7th July 2018 Glastonbury Festival
A coach has been organised by The Society Parishes in Plymouth and a sign up sheet with details is in the Hospitality Area
10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 8th July 201809:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 9th July 201810:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 10th July 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 11th July 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 12th July 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
Friday 13th July 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 14th July 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 15th July 201809:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 16th July 201810:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 17th July 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 18th July 201809:30Leaver's Assembly
St. Peter's Primary School leavers assembly.
10:30Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 19th July 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Mass at St. James
12:00Cloisters - Lunch Club
Are you lonely or know of somebody who could do with some company? Why not come along to St. Peter's Lunch Club at 12 noon.

On Thursday11.30am -2.00pm we will be holding our first monthly Lunch Club, an opportunity for people to come together for company and fellowship. Each month there will be a light lunch followed by a speaker and a cup of tea/coffee. If there are enough takers the Minibus will pick up and drop off from peoples homes. The lunch club is open for all people so please spread the word. Please tell your friends and anyone you think might benefit.
Friday 20th July 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 21st July 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 22nd July 201809:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 23rd July 201810:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 24th July 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 25th July 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 26th July 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
Friday 27th July 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 28th July 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 29th July 201809:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 30th July 2018 Walsingham Youth Pilgrimmage
30th July – 4th August If you would like to attend please tell Fr David

10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 31st July 2018 Walsingham Youth Pilgrimmage
30th July – 4th August If you would like to attend please tell Fr David

10:00Mass at St. Peter's
<< June 2018