Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter and The Holy Apostles
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
14:00Tea Dance at St Peter'sDancing to live music.
Admission £2.50 to include tea and biscuits
Friday 2nd February 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 3rd February 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 4th February 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 5th February 2018 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 6th February 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 8th February 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
Friday 9th February 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 10th February 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 11th February 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 12th February 2018 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 15th February 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
14:00Tea Dance at St PetersDancing to live music.
Admission £2.50 to include tea and biscuits
Friday 16th February 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 17th February 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 18th February 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 19th February 2018 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 22nd February 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
Friday 23rd February 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 24th February 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 25th February 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 26th February 2018 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 27th February 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's