Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter and The Holy Apostles
March 2019

Friday 1st March 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 2nd March 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 3rd March 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
Monday 4th March 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 5th March 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 6th March 2019 10:00Ash Wednesday Mass at St. JamesThere will be a mass at 10.00 am at St James, which will include the Imposition of Ashes. I hope everybody will make every effort to begin Lent in the correct way.
19:30Ash Wednesday Mass at St. Peter'sThere will be a mass at 7.30 pm at St Peter’s, which will include the Imposition of Ashes. I hope everybody will make every effort to begin Lent in the correct way.
Thursday 7th March 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Friday 8th March 2019 10:00Stations of the Cross & Mass at St. Peter'sThroughout Lent, the Daily Mass will following the Stations of the Cross
Saturday 9th March 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 10th March 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
18:00Sunday Vespers and Benediction at St. ThomasEvening Prayer and Benediction in St. Thomas Church
Monday 11th March 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 12th March 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
19:00Lent CourseThis year, there will be a joint group with other Plymouth parishes, and we will be looking at the 7 Sacred Spaces. These will be held on a Tuesday night in Lent at 7.00 pm in St Thomas Church. Transport will be available if needed.
Wednesday 13th March 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 14th March 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
19:00P.C.C. MeetingP.C.C. meeting will be held at St. Peter's Church, starting at 7.00 pm
Friday 15th March 2019 10:00Stations of the Cross & Mass at St. Peter'sThroughout Lent, the Daily Mass will following the Stations of the Cross
Saturday 16th March 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 17th March 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
18:00Service of Reconciliation in St. Peter's Church
Monday 18th March 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 19th March 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
19:00Lent CourseThis year, there will be a joint group with other Plymouth parishes, and we will be looking at the 7 Sacred Spaces. These will be held on a Tuesday night in Lent at 7.00 pm in St Thomas Church. Transport will be available if needed.
Wednesday 20th March 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 21st March 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
11:30Cloisters - Lunch ClubAn opportunity for people to come together for company and fellowship. Each month there will be alight lunch followed by a speaker and a cup of tea / coffee. The lunch club is open for all people, so please spread the word.
If you need transport, please contact Father David at St. Peter's Vicarage on 01752-240119.
Friday 22nd March 2019 10:00Stations of the Cross & Mass at St. Peter'sThroughout Lent, the Daily Mass will following the Stations of the Cross
Saturday 23rd March 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 24th March 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
18:00Society of Our Lady of Walsingham at St. Peter'sThe Walsingham Cell will meet to pray the Rosary in St. Peter's Church.
Monday 25th March 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 26th March 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
19:00Lent CourseThis year, there will be a joint group with other Plymouth parishes, and we will be looking at the 7 Sacred Spaces. These will be held on a Tuesday night in Lent at 7.00 pm in St Thomas Church. Transport will be available if needed.
Wednesday 27th March 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 28th March 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
Friday 29th March 2019 10:00Stations of the Cross & Mass at St. Peter'sThroughout Lent, the Daily Mass will following the Stations of the Cross
Saturday 30th March 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 31st March 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
18:00Lent Liturgy in St. Peter's