Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter and The Holy Apostles
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 2nd April 2018 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 5th April 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
14:00Tea Dance at St Peter'sDancing to live music.
Admission £2.50 to include tea and biscuits
Friday 6th April 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 7th April 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 8th April 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 9th April 2018 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 10th April 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 12th April 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
Friday 13th April 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 14th April 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 15th April 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 16th April 2018 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 17th April 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 19th April 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
14:00Tea Dance at St PetersDancing to live music.
Admission £2.50 to include tea and biscuits
Friday 20th April 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 21st April 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 22nd April 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 23rd April 2018 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 26th April 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
Friday 27th April 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 28th April 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 29th April 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 30th April 2018 10:00Mass at St Peter's