Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter and The Holy Apostles
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 3rd May 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
Friday 4th May 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 5th May 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 6th May 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 7th May 2018 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 8th May 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 10th May 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
Friday 11th May 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 12th May 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 13th May 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 14th May 2018 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 15th May 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 17th May 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
Friday 18th May 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 19th May 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
10:30Parish OutingWhitsun Treat! We are holding another Saturday trip out, this time to Dartmouth on May 19th. We will leave after Mass and return early evening
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 20th May 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 21st May 2018 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
19:00P.C.C. MeetingSt. Peter's Church
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 24th May 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
Friday 25th May 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 26th May 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 27th May 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 28th May 2018 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 29th May 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 31st May 2018 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James