Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter and The Holy Apostles
June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Friday 2nd June 2017 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 3rd June 2017 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 4th June 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
Tuesday 6th June 2017 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 7th June 2017 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 8th June 2017 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Friday 9th June 2017 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 10th June 2017 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 11th June 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
Tuesday 13th June 2017 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 14th June 2017 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 15th June 2017 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Friday 16th June 2017 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 17th June 2017 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 18th June 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
Tuesday 20th June 2017 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 21st June 2017 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 22nd June 2017 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Friday 23rd June 2017 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 24th June 2017 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 25th June 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
Tuesday 27th June 2017 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 28th June 2017 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 29th June 2017 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Friday 30th June 2017 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
10:00Mass at St. Peter's