Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Sunday 1st November 202009:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
18:00Evening Prayer and Benediction at St. Peter's
Monday 2nd November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 3rd November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 4th November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Thursday 5th November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Live streamed as the Church buildings are currently closed for Mass
Friday 6th November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 7th November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
18:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Mass of Sunday has been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 8th November 202009:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
Monday 9th November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 10th November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 11th November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Thursday 12th November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Live streamed as the Church buildings are currently closed for Mass
Friday 13th November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 14th November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
18:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Mass of Sunday has been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 15th November 202009:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
18:00Society of Our Lady of Walsingham at St. Peter's
The Walsingham Cell will meet to pray the Rosary in St. Peter's Church. If you are not a member of the Society of Our Lady of Walsingham and would like to join, please see Father David Way or Ben for further information. This evening's praying of the Rosary is open to all. You are invited to join us this evening whether you are a member of the Society or not.
Monday 16th November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 17th November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 18th November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Thursday 19th November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Live streamed as the Church buildings are currently closed for Mass
11:30CANCELLED - Cloisters - Lunch Club
An opportunity for people to come together for company and fellowship. Each month there will be alight lunch followed by a speaker and a cup of tea / coffee. The lunch club is open for all people, so please spread the word.
If you need transport, please contact Father David at St. Peter's Vicarage on 01752-240119.
Friday 20th November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 21st November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
18:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Mass of Sunday has been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 22nd November 202009:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
Monday 23rd November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 24th November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 25th November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Thursday 26th November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Live streamed as the Church buildings are currently closed for Mass
Friday 27th November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 28th November 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
18:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Mass of Sunday has been moved to the Saturday.
<< October