Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter and The Holy Apostles
October 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter'sThe Thursday Mass will no longer be streamed. This will allow those who have asked for our prayers to be prayed for by name on this day
Friday 2nd October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 3rd October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Sunday 4th October 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
11:30A.P.C.M. & P.C.C.The Annual Vestry Meeting to elect the Churchwardens for the coming year will take place in St. Peter's at 1130 after Mass, followed by the Annual Parochial Church Meeting to accept the previous year's accounts and to elect the required number of members to the P.C.C. These meetings will be followed by a short P.C.C. meeting.
18:00Evening Prayer and Benediction at St. Peter's
Monday 5th October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 6th October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 7th October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Thursday 8th October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter'sThe Thursday Mass will no longer be streamed. This will allow those who have asked for our prayers to be prayed for by name on this day
Friday 9th October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 10th October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Sunday 11th October 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
Monday 12th October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 13th October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 14th October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Thursday 15th October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter'sThe Thursday Mass will no longer be streamed. This will allow those who have asked for our prayers to be prayed for by name on this day
11:30Cloisters - Lunch ClubAn opportunity for people to come together for company and fellowship. Each month there will be alight lunch followed by a speaker and a cup of tea / coffee. The lunch club is open for all people, so please spread the word.
If you need transport, please contact Father David at St. Peter's Vicarage on 01752-240119.
Friday 16th October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 17th October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
18:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Mass of Sunday has been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 18th October 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
18:00Society of Our Lady of Walsingham at St. Peter'sThe Walsingham Cell will meet to pray the Rosary in St. Peter's Church. If you are not a member of the Society of Our Lady of Walsingham and would like to join, please see Father David Way or Ben for further information. This evening's praying of the Rosary is open to all. You are invited to join us this evening whether you are a member of the Society or not.
Monday 19th October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 20th October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 21st October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Thursday 22nd October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter'sThe Thursday Mass will no longer be streamed. This will allow those who have asked for our prayers to be prayed for by name on this day
Friday 23rd October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 24th October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
18:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Mass of Sunday has been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 25th October 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
Monday 26th October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 27th October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 28th October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Thursday 29th October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter'sThe Thursday Mass will no longer be streamed. This will allow those who have asked for our prayers to be prayed for by name on this day
Friday 30th October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 31st October 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
18:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Mass of Sunday has been moved to the Saturday.