Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter and The Holy Apostles
February 2021

Monday 1st February 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 3rd February 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Thursday 4th February 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Friday 5th February 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 6th February 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
18:00CANCELLED - Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Mass of Sunday has been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 7th February 2021 10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
10:00CANCELLED - Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 8th February 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 9th February 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 10th February 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Thursday 11th February 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Friday 12th February 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 13th February 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
18:00CANCELLED - Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Mass of Sunday has been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 14th February 2021 10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
10:00CANCELLED - Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 15th February 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 16th February 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 17th February 2021 10:00Ash Wednesday - Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)Mass with the imposition of ashes
19:30Ash Wednesday - Additional Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)Mass with the imposition of ashes
Thursday 18th February 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
11:30CANCELLED - Cloisters - Lunch ClubAn opportunity for people to come together for company and fellowship. Each month there will be alight lunch followed by a speaker and a cup of tea / coffee. The lunch club is open for all people, so please spread the word. If you need transport, please contact Father David at St. Peter's Vicarage on 01752-240119.
Friday 19th February 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 20th February 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
18:00CANCELLED - Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Mass of Sunday has been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 21st February 2021 10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
10:00CANCELLED - Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 22nd February 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 24th February 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Thursday 25th February 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Friday 26th February 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 27th February 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
18:00CANCELLED - Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Mass of Sunday has been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 28th February 2021 10:00CANCELLED - Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas