Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter and The Holy Apostles
May 2021

Saturday 1st May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Sunday 2nd May 2021 10:00 Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's
Monday 3rd May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 4th May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Wednesday 5th May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Thursday 6th May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Friday 7th May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Saturday 8th May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Sunday 9th May 2021 10:00 Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's
Monday 10th May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 11th May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Wednesday 12th May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Thursday 13th May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Friday 14th May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Saturday 15th May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Sunday 16th May 2021 10:00 CANCELLED - Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's
Monday 17th May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 18th May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Wednesday 19th May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Thursday 20th May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
11:30CANCELLED - Cloisters - Lunch ClubAn opportunity for people to come together for company and fellowship. Each month there will be alight lunch followed by a speaker and a cup of tea / coffee. The lunch club is open for all people, so please spread the word. If you need transport, please contact Father David at St. Peter's Vicarage on 01752-240119.
Friday 21st May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Saturday 22nd May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Sunday 23rd May 2021 10:00 Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's
12:00Annual Parochial Church Meeting at St. Peter's
Monday 24th May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 25th May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Wednesday 26th May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Thursday 27th May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Friday 28th May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Saturday 29th May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Sunday 30th May 2021 10:00 Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's
Monday 31st May 2021 10:00Mass at St Peter's