Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter and The Holy Apostles
August 2020

Saturday 1st August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Sunday 2nd August 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
Monday 3rd August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 4th August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 5th August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Thursday 6th August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)Live streamed as the Church buildings are currently closed for Mass
Friday 7th August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 8th August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Sunday 9th August 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
Monday 10th August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 11th August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 12th August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Thursday 13th August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)Live streamed as the Church buildings are currently closed for Mass
Friday 14th August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 15th August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Sunday 16th August 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
Monday 17th August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 18th August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 19th August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Thursday 20th August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)Live streamed as the Church buildings are currently closed for Mass
11:30Cloisters - Lunch ClubAn opportunity for people to come together for company and fellowship. Each month there will be alight lunch followed by a speaker and a cup of tea / coffee. The lunch club is open for all people, so please spread the word.
If you need transport, please contact Father David at St. Peter's Vicarage on 01752-240119.
Friday 21st August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 22nd August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Sunday 23rd August 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
Monday 24th August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 25th August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 26th August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Thursday 27th August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)Live streamed as the Church buildings are currently closed for Mass
Friday 28th August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 29th August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Sunday 30th August 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
Monday 31st August 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)