Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter and The Holy Apostles
September 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Thursday 3rd September 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter'sThe Thursday Mass will no longer be streamed. This will allow those who have asked for our prayers to be prayed for by name on this day
Friday 4th September 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 5th September 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Sunday 6th September 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
Monday 7th September 2020 07:00Annual Pilgrimmage to Walsingham - CANCELLEDOur annual pilgrimage to Walsingham, known as England's Nazareth, starts with Mass in St. Peter's at 7.00am on Monday, followed by the journey to Walsingham in Norfolk for a week of prayerful recollections. The highlight of the week being the candlelit procession of all pilgrims, with the statue of Our Lady of Walsingham taking pride of place in the middle of the procession.
10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 8th September 2020 07:00Annual Pilgrimmage to Walsingham - CANCELLEDOur annual pilgrimage to Walsingham, known as England's Nazareth, starts with Mass in St. Peter's at 7.00am on Monday, followed by the journey to Walsingham in Norfolk for a week of prayerful recollections. The highlight of the week being the candlelit procession of all pilgrims, with the statue of Our Lady of Walsingham taking pride of place in the middle of the procession.
10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 9th September 2020 07:00Annual Pilgrimmage to Walsingham - CANCELLEDOur annual pilgrimage to Walsingham, known as England's Nazareth, starts with Mass in St. Peter's at 7.00am on Monday, followed by the journey to Walsingham in Norfolk for a week of prayerful recollections. The highlight of the week being the candlelit procession of all pilgrims, with the statue of Our Lady of Walsingham taking pride of place in the middle of the procession.
10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Thursday 10th September 2020 07:00Annual Pilgrimmage to Walsingham - CANCELLEDOur annual pilgrimage to Walsingham, known as England's Nazareth, starts with Mass in St. Peter's at 7.00am on Monday, followed by the journey to Walsingham in Norfolk for a week of prayerful recollections. The highlight of the week being the candlelit procession of all pilgrims, with the statue of Our Lady of Walsingham taking pride of place in the middle of the procession.
10:00Mass at St Peter'sThe Thursday Mass will no longer be streamed. This will allow those who have asked for our prayers to be prayed for by name on this day
Friday 11th September 2020 07:00Annual Pilgrimmage to Walsingham - CANCELLEDOur annual pilgrimage to Walsingham, known as England's Nazareth, starts with Mass in St. Peter's at 7.00am on Monday, followed by the journey to Walsingham in Norfolk for a week of prayerful recollections. The highlight of the week being the candlelit procession of all pilgrims, with the statue of Our Lady of Walsingham taking pride of place in the middle of the procession.
10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 12th September 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Sunday 13th September 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
Monday 14th September 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 15th September 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 16th September 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Thursday 17th September 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter'sThe Thursday Mass will no longer be streamed. This will allow those who have asked for our prayers to be prayed for by name on this day
11:30Cloisters - Lunch Club - CANCELLEDAn opportunity for people to come together for company and fellowship. Each month there will be alight lunch followed by a speaker and a cup of tea / coffee. The lunch club is open for all people, so please spread the word.
If you need transport, please contact Father David at St. Peter's Vicarage on 01752-240119.
Friday 18th September 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 19th September 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Sunday 20th September 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
18:00Society of Our Lady of Walsingham at St. Peter'sThe Walsingham Cell will meet to pray the Rosary in St. Peter's Church. If you are not a member of the Society of Our Lady of Walsingham and would like to join, please see Father David Way or Ben for further information. This evening's praying of the Rosary is open to all. You are invited to join us this evening whether you are a member of the Society or not.
Monday 21st September 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Thursday 24th September 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter'sThe Thursday Mass will no longer be streamed. This will allow those who have asked for our prayers to be prayed for by name on this day
Friday 25th September 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 26th September 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Sunday 27th September 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
Monday 28th September 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 29th September 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 30th September 2020 10:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)