Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201810:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 2nd October 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 3rd October 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
19:301st Mass
Following his Ordination on Sunday, Father David Watson will be celebrating his 1st Mass in St. Peter's. All are welcome to attend. Refreshments will follow Mass.
Thursday 4th October 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
Friday 5th October 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 6th October 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 7th October 201809:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 8th October 201810:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 9th October 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 10th October 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 11th October 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
Friday 12th October 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 13th October 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 14th October 201809:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
18:00Sunday Vespers in St. Peter's
Evening Prayer and Benediction in St. Peter's Church
Monday 15th October 201810:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 16th October 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 17th October 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 18th October 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
11:30Cloisters - Lunch Club
An opportunity for people to come together for company and fellowship. Each month there will be alight lunch followed by a speaker and a cup of tea / coffee. The lunch club is open for all people, so please spread the word.
If you need transport, please contact Father David at St. Peter's Vicarage on 01752-240119.
Friday 19th October 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 20th October 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 21st October 201809:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 22nd October 201810:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 23rd October 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 24th October 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 25th October 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
Friday 26th October 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 27th October 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 28th October 201809:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
18:00Walsingham Cell at St. Peter's
The Walsingham will meet to pray the Rosary in St. Peter's Church.
Monday 29th October 201810:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 30th October 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 31st October 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
<< September 2018