Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January

February

Saturday 1st February 202010:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Messy Church at St. Peter's
Messy Church at St Peter’s next Saturday 4th Jan at 11.00am, fun for all the family
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 2nd February 202009:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
18:00Evening Prayer & Benediction
A celebration of Evening Prayer & Benediction by the combined parishes of Forward in Faith in Plymouth. All members of Forward in Faith are welcome to attend, as is anybody else who wishes to do so.
Monday 3rd February 202010:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 4th February 202010:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 5th February 202010:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 6th February 202010:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Mass at St. James
Friday 7th February 202010:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 8th February 202010:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 9th February 202009:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
18:00Sunday Vespers and Benediction in St. Peter's
Evening Prayer and Benediction in St. Peter's Church
Monday 10th February 202010:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 11th February 202010:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 12th February 202010:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 13th February 202010:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Mass at St. James
Friday 14th February 202010:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 15th February 202010:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 16th February 202009:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 17th February 202010:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 18th February 202010:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 19th February 202010:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 20th February 202010:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Mass at St. James
11:30Cloisters - Lunch Club
An opportunity for people to come together for company and fellowship. Each month there will be alight lunch followed by a speaker and a cup of tea / coffee. The lunch club is open for all people, so please spread the word.
If you need transport, please contact Father David at St. Peter's Vicarage on 01752-240119.
Friday 21st February 202010:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 22nd February 202010:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 23rd February 202009:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
18:00Society of Our Lady of Walsingham at St. Peter's
The Walsingham Cell will meet to pray the Rosary in St. Peter's Church. If you are not a member of the Society of Our Lady of Walsingham and would like to join, please see Father David Way or Ben for further information. This evening's praying of the Rosary is open to all. You are invited to join us this evening whether you are a member of the Society or not.
Monday 24th February 202010:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 25th February 202010:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 26th February 202010:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 27th February 202010:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Mass at St. James
Friday 28th February 202010:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 29th February 202010:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
<< January