Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
14:00Tea Dance at St Peter's
Dancing to live music.
Admission £2.50 to include tea and biscuits
Friday 2nd March 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 3rd March 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 4th March 201809:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 5th March 201810:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 6th March 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 7th March 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 8th March 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
Friday 9th March 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 10th March 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 11th March 201809:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 12th March 201810:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 13th March 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 14th March 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 15th March 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
14:00Tea Dance at St Peters
Dancing to live music.
Admission £2.50 to include tea and biscuits
Friday 16th March 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 17th March 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 18th March 201809:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 19th March 201810:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 20th March 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 21st March 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 22nd March 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
Friday 23rd March 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 24th March 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 25th March 201809:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 26th March 201810:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 27th March 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 28th March 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 29th March 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:30Mass at St. James
Friday 30th March 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 31st March 201810:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
<< February 2018