Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Saturday 1st August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Sunday 2nd August 202009:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 3rd August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 4th August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 5th August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Thursday 6th August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Friday 7th August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 8th August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Sunday 9th August 202009:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 10th August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 11th August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 12th August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Thursday 13th August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Friday 14th August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 15th August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Sunday 16th August 202009:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
18:00Cell of Our Lady of Walsingham (Streamed)
The Walsingham Cell will meet to pray the Rosary in St. Peter's Church. If you are not a member of the Society of Our Lady of Walsingham and would like to join, please see Father David Way or Ben for further information. This evening's praying of the Rosary is open to all. You are invited to join us this evening whether you are a member of the Society or not.
Monday 17th August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 18th August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 19th August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Thursday 20th August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
11:30Cloisters - Lunch Club
An opportunity for people to come together for company and fellowship. Each month there will be alight lunch followed by a speaker and a cup of tea / coffee. The lunch club is open for all people, so please spread the word.
If you need transport, please contact Father David at St. Peter's Vicarage on 01752-240119.
Friday 21st August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 22nd August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Sunday 23rd August 202009:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 24th August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Tuesday 25th August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Wednesday 26th August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Thursday 27th August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Friday 28th August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Saturday 29th August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
Sunday 30th August 202009:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's (Streamed)
Monday 31st August 202010:00Mass at St Peter's (Streamed)
<< July