Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Friday 1st October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Saturday 2nd October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Mass of Sunday has been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 3rd October 202110:00 Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's
Monday 4th October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 5th October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Wednesday 6th October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Thursday 7th October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Friday 8th October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Saturday 9th October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Mass of Sunday has been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 10th October 202110:00 Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's
Monday 11th October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 12th October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Wednesday 13th October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Thursday 14th October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Friday 15th October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Saturday 16th October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Mass of Sunday has been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 17th October 202110:00 Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's
Monday 18th October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 19th October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Wednesday 20th October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Thursday 21st October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
11:30CANCELLED - Cloisters - Lunch Club
An opportunity for people to come together for company and fellowship. Each month there will be alight lunch followed by a speaker and a cup of tea / coffee. The lunch club is open for all people, so please spread the word. If you need transport, please contact Father David at St. Peter's Vicarage on 01752-240119.
Friday 22nd October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Saturday 23rd October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Mass of Sunday has been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 24th October 202110:00 Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's
Monday 25th October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 26th October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Wednesday 27th October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Thursday 28th October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Friday 29th October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Saturday 30th October 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Mass of Sunday has been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 31st October 202110:00 Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's
<< September