Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Sunday 1st August 202110:00 Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's
Monday 2nd August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 3rd August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Wednesday 4th August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Thursday 5th August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Friday 6th August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Saturday 7th August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Mass of Sunday has been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 8th August 202110:00 Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's
Monday 9th August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 10th August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Wednesday 11th August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Thursday 12th August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Friday 13th August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Saturday 14th August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Mass of Sunday has been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 15th August 202110:00 Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's
Monday 16th August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 17th August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Wednesday 18th August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Thursday 19th August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
11:30CANCELLED - Cloisters - Lunch Club
An opportunity for people to come together for company and fellowship. Each month there will be alight lunch followed by a speaker and a cup of tea / coffee. The lunch club is open for all people, so please spread the word. If you need transport, please contact Father David at St. Peter's Vicarage on 01752-240119.
Friday 20th August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Saturday 21st August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Mass of Sunday has been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 22nd August 202110:00 Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's
Monday 23rd August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 24th August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Wednesday 25th August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Thursday 26th August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Friday 27th August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Saturday 28th August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Mass of Sunday has been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 29th August 202110:00 Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's
Monday 30th August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 31st August 202110:00Mass at St Peter's
<< July