Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Monday 1st August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 2nd August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Wednesday 3rd August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Thursday 4th August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Friday 5th August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Saturday 6th August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Sunday 7th August 202210:00 Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's
Monday 8th August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 9th August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Wednesday 10th August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Thursday 11th August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Friday 12th August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Saturday 13th August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Sunday 14th August 202210:00 Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's
Monday 15th August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 16th August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Wednesday 17th August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Thursday 18th August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Friday 19th August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Saturday 20th August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Sunday 21st August 202210:00 Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's
Monday 22nd August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 23rd August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Wednesday 24th August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Thursday 25th August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
11:30Cloisters Monthly Lunch Club
An opportunity for people to come together for company and fellowship. Each month there will be alight lunch followed by a speaker and a cup of tea / coffee. The lunch club is open for all people, so please spread the word. If you need transport, please contact Father David at St. Peter's Vicarage on 01752-240119.
Friday 26th August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Saturday 27th August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Sunday 28th August 202210:00 Said Mass with Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Said Mass with Homily at St Peter's
Monday 29th August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 30th August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
Wednesday 31st August 202210:00Mass at St Peter's
<< July